Graduate School

Advance your career through our Graduate School programs!

Enrollment starts on January 4, 2024 to January 12, 2024 for 2nd Sem, SY 2023-2024.
Classes begin on January 13, 2024 (Saturday Classes) and January 19, 2024 (Friday classes)

Be an Atenean. Choose Ateneo de Naga University!

✅ Convenient enrollment and online payment
✅ 25% tuition discount for teachers and guidance counselors

For our GS general info: click here

For our GS courses: click here


For further inquiries, you may reach us through:
New students inquiries
Old students inquiries
☎️ (054) 881 – 4131
Facebook page: