ADNU at a Glance | Ateneo de Naga University

ADNU at a Glance


Motto: Primum Regnum Dei (First, the Kingdom of God)
Established: 1940
Religious affiliation: Catholic Church (Jesuit)
Board of Trustees Chairman: Atty. Avelino Sales, Jr.
President: Fr. Primitivo E. Viray, Jr., SJ
Vice President for Higher Education : Dr. Alfredo C. Fabay
Vice President for Basic Education : Fr. Danilo B. Isidro, SJ
Deputy Vice President for Basic Education: Dr. Lydia T. Goingo
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences: Dr. Digna P. Alba
Dean, College of Business and Accountancy: Dr. Agapito Rubio
Dean, College of Computer Studies: Dr. Allan A. Sioson
Dean, College of Science and Engineering: Dr. Marlinda S. Regondola
OIC-Dean, College of Education: Dr. Maria Luz Badiola
Dean, College of Nursing: Dr. Delia B. Oco
Dean, Graduate School: Dr. Rebecca C. Torres
OIC-Junior High School Principal: Fr Gabriel Jose Gonzalez, SJ
OIC-Grade School Principal: Mr Honesto S. Bermudo III
Campuses: Main campus – at Bagumbayan Sur (College)
Bonoan campus – in Barangay Pacol, Fr. Raul J. Bonoan, S.J. (Grade School and High School)
Colors: Blue and Gold